Horace Andy


So yeah, I am a Dub fanatic, and I’m sure it wont be long before I drive someone crazy with endless posts of low-fi video recordings of some broken down third world house party.
Anywho, Horace andy is my personal pick for being one of the greatest vocalist in Dub/Reggae/Dance Hall. But thats just my opinion. Another great would be Prince Jazzbo whose rap over Horace Andy’s “Skyarking” is lengendary. Its titled “Crabwalking” and you can listen to it here

~ by thmjklmstrymn on April 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
