Amy Winehouse….Limey Crackhouse

I don’t want you to think I am about to start a gossip rant, I am fan. I love back to black, its fucking epic, it reminds me of Dusty Springfield. The girl has got a gift, and I’d think it would be fair to say that she will never have another album like her last one. It will never be that good, she has gone lauren Hill on us, and blew her fucking brains all over stage for us to see. Maybe its just our current day in age we live in. I sure the stars got fucked up beyond belief in the 60’s, there just weren’t as many camera’s running around to get it all.  Bitch is 21 or so, but looks like an aging party animal from the beat era.
I’ll fucking bet you this, if she does ever make it out, and manage to somehow come back to planet earth, she won’t be the same, and it will probably be pathetic. Don’t worry Amy I’ll still rock Back To Black.

i guess it's no surprise these 2 crackheads manage to find each other

i guess it's no surprise these 2 crackheads manage to find each other

~ by thmjklmstrymn on August 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
