The news has never been so Hot.

Yeah I know this is nothing new, but I must have totally missed this when it happened. Is there anything those dumb bitches at Fox won’t say? Personally I love it when the newscaster says “hell yeah”. Boy how I just wished they would have aired the explicit stuff. Maybe the news castor will release a cd of him narrating the explicit text messages, I can see it now, “Mayor Kwame’s Too Hot for TV Text Messages”. I mean honestly the guys at Fox really missed a golden opportunity here, they should have gone the extra mile and dimmed the lights and play some music in the background to get the mood right.

~ by thmjklmstrymn on August 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
